duran2.net : reviews

HyperActive November 2007.

'Falling Down' Mixes

Release date: TBC Label: RCA Format: CD

MONDAY NOVEMBER 5, will mark the much-anticipated release of Duran Duran's stunning new single 'Falling Down'. Co-written and produced by Justin Timberlake, 'Falling Down' is taken from the band's eagerly-awaited new album RED CARPET MASSACRE, which will be unveiled a week later (November 12th).

Already recognized by both fans and critics alike as a pivotal song in the band's illustrious career, 'Falling Down' was the last track to be written and recorded for their new album that has been a year in the making with producer's Timbaland, Nate 'Danja' Hills and long-time Duran Duran fan, Justin Timberlake at the helm.

'Falling Down' come with some top remixes are from Sebastien Leger, Ashanti Boys, Freeks, & T-Empo. Please give this a mighty Hyper push in the coming weeks!!!

front   back

  track listing

1. Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix
2. Sebastien Leger Dub
3. T-Empo Main Mix
4. Freeks Main Mix
5. Ashanti Boys Main Mix
6. Freeks Instrumental
7. Sebastien Leger Radio Mix
8. Original Version

top | back to index